Bee Jays

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

TBA

Bee Jays

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Thursday, June 1, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

TBA

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 2, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays against Dodge City A's

Bee Jays

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. Dodge City A's

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Thursday, June 8, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. Derby Twins

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. Great Bend Bat Cats

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. Haysville Aviators

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 2, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. El Dorado Broncos

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. Dodge City A's

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. Hays Larks

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Bee Jays vs. Oklahoma A's