Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Music Class

Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center, 624 N Pershing

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Story Time

Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time: 11:15am to 11:45am
Location: Liberal Memorial Library:519 N. Kansas Ave

A Night of Music

Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Friday, March 31, 2017

"That" Liberal Band Fish Fry

Date: Friday, March 31, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017
Time: 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Seward County Event Center: 810 Stadium Ave

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Garden Party

Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 to Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Yoga Flow

Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 7:20pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Easter Party

Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017 to Saturday, April 8, 2017
Time: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Liberal Memorial Library:519 N. Kansas Ave

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Eisenhower Atwater

Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Chamber of Commerce: 4 Rock Island Road

Lions Pancake Feed

Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Pancake House: 640 E. Pancake Blvd

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Garden Party

Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 to Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Thursday, April 13, 2017

North Blue Bonnet Egg Hunt

Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017 to Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: North Blue Bonnet Park: 1111 W. 8TH Street

Friday, April 14, 2017

Arkalon Park Egg Hunt

Date: Friday, April 14, 2017 to Friday, April 14, 2017
Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location: Arkalon Park: 10 miles east of Liberal on Highway 54

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Garden Party

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Cuisine Classes

Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Saturday, April 22, 2017

# Break The Silence 5K

Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017
Time: 8:30am to 12:00pm
Location: Blue Bonnet Park: 7TH and Western Ave.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Beginner's Watercolor Class

Date: Monday, April 24, 2017 to Monday, April 24, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Gentle Yoga

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 12:20pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Garden Party

Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 to Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Friday, April 28, 2017

Sea Lion Splash

Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017
Time: 10:30am to 6:30pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Cinco de Mayo

Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017 to Saturday, May 6, 2017
Time: 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Seward County Event Center: 810 Stadium Ave

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Cinco de Mayo Parade

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017
Time: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 11th Street-Trail Street

Cinco de Mayo Fiesta

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017
Time: 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Seward County Event Center: 810 Stadium Ave

Monday, May 8, 2017

Yoga Flow

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017 to Monday, May 8, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 7:20pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Weaving

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 to Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 to Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Friday, May 12, 2017

Gentle Yoga

Date: Friday, May 12, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 12:20pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Yellow Brick Road Car Show

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
Time: 8:00am to 3:00pm
Location: Light Park: 11th and Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Weaving

Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Cuisine Classes

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Cuisine Classes

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Friday, May 19, 2017

"COLAB"

Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Saturday, May 20, 2017

"COLAB"

Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Weaving

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Weaving

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Bee Jays

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Thursday, June 1, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Friday, June 2, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 2, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Thursday, June 8, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tie-Dye

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Arkalon Assault

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
Time: 8:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Arkalon Park: 10 Miles East of Liberal on Highway 54

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Friday, June 16, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Friday, June 30, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 2, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Friday, July 14, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Flied: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 to Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln