Events

Saturday, May 20, 2017

"COLAB"

Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Evening Story Time

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: Liberal Memorial Library:519 N. Kansas Ave

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Weaving

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Story Time

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Time: 11:15am to 11:45am
Location: Liberal Memorial Library:519 N. Kansas Ave

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Evening Story Time

Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: Liberal Memorial Library:519 N. Kansas Ave

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Weaving

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Bee Jays

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Thursday, June 1, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Friday, June 2, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 2, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Thursday, June 8, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tie-Dye

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Time: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Arkalon Assault

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
Time: 8:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Arkalon Park: 10 Miles East of Liberal on Highway 54

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Cuisine Classes

Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Baker Arts Center: 624 N. Pershing Ave

Friday, June 16, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Friday, June 30, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 2, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Friday, July 14, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Bee Jays

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Brent Gould Field: 1801 N. Kansas Ave.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 to Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tobias Park: 5TH and Lincoln